Collegiate beach volleyball was approved to become a championship NCAA DI sport in October, 2014 and DII and DIII in January, 2015.

DI Women's Sand

University of Alabama at Birmingham

University of Arizona  

Arizona State University

Austin Peay

Boise State University

California Polytechnic State University

CSU Bakersfield

Cal State Northridge

Cal State Sacramento

University of California, Berkeley


Coastal Carolina

College of Charleston

Florida Atlantic University

Florida Gulf Coast University

Florida International University

Florida State University 

Georgia State University

Grand Canyon University

University of Hawaii, Manoa

Houston Baptist 

Jacksonville University

Jacksonville State University

Long Beach State University

University of Louisiana at Monroe

Louisiana State University 

Loyola Marymount University

Mercer University

Mississippi State University

University of Nebraska, Lincoln

University of New Mexico 

University of New Orleans

University North Carolina, Wilmington 

University of North Florida

University of Oregon 

University of the Pacific

Pepperdine University

University of Portland

University of San Francisco

San Jose State University

Santa Clara University

University of South Carolina

University of Southern California (USC) 

St. Mary's College of California

Stanford University

Stetson University

Texas A&M Corpus Christi

Texas Christian University

Tulane University

University of Washington


DII Women's Sand   


Colorado Mesa 

Concordia University Irvine 

Eckerd College

Lincoln Memorial 

Spring Hill College

Texas A&M Kingsville



DIII Women's Sand   

Principia College

Stevenson University

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2016 by yetibeach